Geschäftsführer: Klaus Hendricks    Tel. 02821-756110      k.hendricks@hendricks-metallbau.de

Geschäftsführer: Kris Hendricks       Tel. 02821-756118     kris.hendricks@hendricks-metallbau.de

Buchhaltung:      Ursula Hendricks   Tel. 02821-756111      u.hendricks@hendricks-metallbau.de

Verkauf:              Marco Tillmans      Tel. 02821-756113      m.tillmans@hendricks-metallbau.de

Meister:              Markus Stockmans Tel. 02821-756114     m.stockmans@hendricks-metallbau.de

Techniker:          Hermann Braam     Tel. 02821-756112     h.braam@hendricks-metallbau.de